Published Maggie Award for Excellence Winners

Georgia Romance Writers is proud to announce the Published Maggie Award for Excellence 2013 winners (bolded).


Author Book Title
Contemporary Series Romance
Kathy Altman The Other Soldier
Pamela Hearon Out of the Depths
Janice Maynard Impossible to Resist
Elizabeth Sinclair Summer Rose
Phyllis Bourne Taste for Temptation
Amanda DeWees Sea of Secrets
Donna MacMeans The Casanova Code
Heather Snow Sweet Deception
Heather Snow Sweet Enemy
Kaki Warner Bride of the High Country
Single Title
Rebecca Heflin Rescuing Lacey
Kim Law Sugar Springs
Barbara Longley Far From Perfect
Virginia Kantra Carolina Home
Barbara Weitz Cutter Mountain Rendezvous
Crista McHugh A Soul for Trouble
Tamara Hogan Chase Me
Susannah Sandlin Redemption
Hanna Martine Liquid Lies
Bec McMaster Kiss of Steel
Eva Marie Everson Waiting for Sunrise
Keli Gwyn A Bride Opens Shop in El Dorado, California
Amy Lillard Saving Gideon
Maggie Brendan Twice Promised
Missy Tippens A House Full of Hope
Young Adult
Anthea Sharp Feyland: The Bright Court
Trish Milburn White Witch
Jana Oliver Forgiven
Jana Oliver Foretold
Jennifer Echols Such a Rush
Novel with Strong Romantic Elements
Anna DeStefano Christmas On Mimosa Lane
Grace Greene A Stranger in Wynnedower
Linda Lovely Final Accounting
Sandy Parks Repossessed
Karen White Sea Change